You have visited:

image for Children's Activity Event item typeSanta's Grotto at Buxtonadd to shortlist

Christmas Event, from 3 Dec 2016

Georgian Crescent at Buxton

Georgian Crescent at Buxton

Contact

Springs Shopping Centre

01298 79320

Address

Derbyshire,
SK17 6WX

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 27 Nov - Sun 15 Jan Advent & Christmas Services for Buxton Parish
Wed 2 Mar - Wed 21 Dec Club Acoustic
Tue 7 Jun - Sat 31 Dec Guided Walks 2016
Tue 6 Dec Christmas Market Night
Sat 10 Dec A Victorian Conversation with Tea & Crumpets
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Dec Christmas Fair

Details

Join Santa and his helpers in his magical grotto!

Disabled toiletsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Sat 17 Dec 2016
Sat 24 Dec 2016
26th November -17th December 10 am-4 pm
24th December 10 am-12 noon

Prices

£ 1.00 each child or £ 3.00 each child + photo

Location

Directions

See location of Buxton on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SK 058736  Lat: 53.25936 Long: -1.91450

Buxton is easily accessible from M1 and M6.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Buxton station

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets