You have visited:

image for Jumble/Boot Sale item typeCar Boot Sales on the Playing Fields at Rowsleyadd to shortlist

    Jumble/Boot Sale, from 26 Apr 2015

    Well Dressing at Rowsley

    Well Dressing at Rowsley

    Well Dressing at Rowsley Village

    Well Dressing at Rowsley Village

    Stephen Mather
     
     

    Details

    Car Boots to take place from 7am to approx 1pm. Dates subject to change, please check local press for details before attending.

    For further details see www.treasuretrovefairs.co.uk

    Coach parties acceptedGift shopOn-site cateringPicnic site

    Event details

    Dates Times
    Sun 26 Apr 2015 07:00 to 13:00
    Sun 3 May 2015 07:00 to 13:00
    Mon 4 May 2015 07:00 to 13:00
    Sun 10 May 2015 07:00 to 13:00
    Sun 21 Jun 2015 07:00 to 13:00
    Sun 28 Jun 2015 07:00 to 13:00
    Sun 12 Jul 2015 07:00 to 13:00
    Sun 19 Jul 2015 07:00 to 13:00
    Sun 26 Jul 2015 07:00 to 13:00
    Sun 2 Aug 2015 07:00 to 13:00
    Sun 13 Sep 2015 07:00 to 13:00

    Prices

    Car £7, Small, Medium Van £8, Car & Trailer £8, Transit Van £9, Large Van £9.

    50p per person.
    Child Free.

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Rowsley on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SK 255657  Lat: 53.18777 Long: -1.61982

    Rowsley is situated on the A6 Matlock to Bakewell road

    Accessible by Public Transport: 5 miles from Matlock station

    Facilities

    • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
    • Gift shopGift shop
    • On-site cateringOn-site catering
    • Picnic sitePicnic site